A Letter to a Big Fucking Douchebag

One More Day

Image

Dear Travis,

Congratulations, you’ve won. You’ve successfully made two girls at the same time like you enough to really want to be in a relationship.

You’re hot, charming, and have a talent for deception….

but here are many reasons why FUCK YOU.

  1. I originally only wanted a casual sex relationship with you but you HAD to reel me in and make me like you.
  2. You constantly said “you’re all mine, right?”. YEAH DICK HEAD. I WAS ALL YOURS, BUT YOU SURE AS HELL WEREN’T ALL MINE.
  3. Your god damn obsession with body shots. Image
  4. Just your job in general.
  5. You added my mom on Facebook and TWO DAYS AGO told her that you and I would take a trip to visit her soon.
  6. You tell everyone about the time I threw up in your car.
  7. You told me how much you liked me, and I believed it.
  8. All the times we…

View original post 287 more words

Leave a Reply

