LeBron Wins 2nd Straight Finals MVP

CBS New York

Original story from CBS Miami

MIAMI (CBSMiami) – He’s the most decorated player in the National Basketball Association and when it mattered most, LeBron James once again came through for the Miami Heat.

LeBron came through with his second-straight NBA Finals Most Valuable Player performance by scoring 37 points, pulling down 12 rebounds and handing out four assists in the deciding Game 7 of the NBA Finals.

“Listen, for me, I can’t worry about what everybody say about me. I’m LeBron James from Akron, Ohio — from the inner city. I’m not even supposed to be here! That’s enough,” LeBron said after being asked how he tunes out all of the outside noise. “Every time I walk into the locker room and I see #6 James on the back, I’m blessed. So what everybody say about me off the court, don’t matter. I ain’t got no worries!”

James played 45…

View original post 129 more words

Leave a Reply

